Nebraska Delinquent Real Property List

January 2018

As required by Neb. Rev. Stat. ยง 77-1804

The lists of delinquent real property taxes are based on the information
as submitted by each county treasurer the first week of February.
The Department’s list will be updated each February.

Please direct all questions regarding delinquent real property taxes to the county treasurer.
Click here
for a complete list of county treasurer phone numbers.

The Department of Revenue does not collect property taxes for delinquent real property.

2018 Delinquent Lists are not available until late February.