Nebraska Department of Revenue, Property Assessment Division 2019 Public Service Entities - Personal Property Tax Loss Reimbursement Distribution Pursuant to Neb. Rev. Stat. 77-1239(2), distribution based on public service entities taxes levied per 2019 Certificate of Taxes Levied Reports				As of: February 14, 2020	
				County Total :	50,792.14
County : 79	SCOTTS BLUFF				Distribution
Sub_Div Type	Taxing Sub-Division Name	Base_Sch	Unified	/LC Tax Rate	in Dollars
COUNTY	SCOTTS BLUFF			0.42244000	10,254.11
CITY OR VILLAGE	GERING			0.29273000	862.24
CITY OR VILLAGE	HENRY			0.09219000	2.17
CITY OR VILLAGE	LYMAN			0.50000000	56.20
CITY OR VILLAGE	MINATARE			0.45433000	150.85
CITY OR VILLAGE	MITCHELL			0.47446000	228.84
CITY OR VILLAGE	MORRILL			0.45000000	175.75
CITY OR VILLAGE	SCOTTSBLUFF			0.21600000	1,162.59
CITY OR VILLAGE	TERRYTOWN			0.42514000	2.31
FIRE DIST.	GERING VALLEY			0.04765000	54.86
FIRE DIST.	KIOWA			0.04000000	26.02
FIRE DIST.	MCGREW			0.04000000	1.18
FIRE DIST.	MINATARE-MELBETA			0.04000000	27.29
FIRE DIST.	MITCHELL			0.04000000	19.59
FIRE DIST.	SCOTTSBLUFF			0.04000000	450.64
FIRE DIST.	SHEEP CREEK & FARMERS			0.04000000	13.39
NAT. RESOURCE DIS	ST. NORTH PLATTE			0.04930000	1,196.68
MISC. DIST.	AG SOCIETY			0.00923000	224.04
MISC. DIST.	AIRPORT AUTH COUNTY			0.04027000	977.49
MISC. DIST.	CEMETERY BAYARD			0.05850400	0.25
MISC. DIST.	CEMETERY CREIGHTON VALLEY			0.00906000	0.32
MISC. DIST.	CEMETERY EAST LAWN			0.00939000	2.68
MISC. DIST.	CEMETERY FOREST LAWN			0.00729000	6.52
MISC. DIST.	CEMETERY HIGH BUTTE			0.00690000	0.20
MISC. DIST.	CEMETERY MITCHELL VALLEY			0.00352000	0.47
MISC. DIST.	CEMETERY PLEASANT HILL			0.00265900	1.19
MISC. DIST.	MINATARE DRAINAGE			0.00633000	1.40
MISC. DIST.	MITCHELL DRAINAGE			0.01520000	5.44
MISC. DIST.	MORRILL DRAINAGE			0.00801000	4.81
MISC. DIST.	SCOTTSBLUFF OFF ST PARKING			0.17659000	912.21
MISC. DIST.	SID 10			0.39889000	44.20
MISC. DIST.	SID 8			0.31266000	13.93
ED. SERV. UNIT	ESU 13			0.01499000	363.86
COMMUNITY COLLE	GE WESTERN			0.10179000	2,470.79
SCHOOL	BAYARD 21	62-0021		1.04033900	355.46
SCHOOL	BAYARD 21 BOND 2008	62-0021		0.06931000	23.68
SCHOOL	MINATARE 2	79-0002		1.05845000	444.17
SCHOOL	MORRILL 11	79-0011		1.10195000	1,675.65
SCHOOL	GERING 16	79-0016		1.05000000	4,367.88
SCHOOL	GERING 16 BOND 2011	79-0016		0.24999000	1,039.93
SCHOOL	MITCHELL 31	79-0031		1.01818000	968.31
SCHOOL	SCOTTSBLUFF 32	79-0032		1.10193000	18,601.24
SCHOOL	SCOTTSBLUFF 32 BOND 2009	79-0032		0.21334000	3,601.31
					-,