Good Life. Great Service.	Nebraska Nameplate Capacity Tax Remittance					
Name and Loo	cation Address of Renew	Please Do Not Write I	Please Do Not Write In This Space			
Name of Renewable Energy Fac	ility					
Name of Owner of Renewable E	nergy Facility					
Street Address	Nebraska ID Number	Nebraska ID Number Federal ID Number				
City	State	Code Nebraska County Nam	Nebraska County Name Where the Facility is Located			
Type of Renewable Energy Facil	ity Solar Land F	County's Consolidated	County's Consolidated Tax District Codes Where the Facility is Located			
Based on th	e renewable facility's Annual The April 1 payment m	apacity tax is due on April 1 ar Report Form 424-AR filed on on hay include any current and print theck the box under the pays Total Interest Due	or before March 1, the name or year tax, interest or pena	Total Due (Tota	I Interest and Penalt	
					in April 1 Payment)	
April 1 Payment <sup>1</sup>	July 1 Quarterly Payment	October 1 Quarterly Payment	January 1 Quarterly Payment	T	otal Due	
Prior year tax, interest a	and penalty, as shown be	elow, should be paid with	the current year April	l quarterly paym	ent.	
				Total Prior Y	ear Balance Due to	

Prior Tax Year	Tax Due	Interest Due		Penalty Due	Total Prior Year Balance Due to be Included in April 1 Payment	
	Perso	on to Contact Cond	erning t	his Remittance		
Name of Contact Person for Remittance of Nameplate Capacity Tax			Date Submitted			
Street Address			Phone Number			

## Instructions

Email Address

Zip Code

State

Payments exceeding \$5,000 must be paid electronically. Failure to submit a payment electronically for amounts exceeding \$5,000 will result in a \$100 penalty. For more information on electronic payments see "<u>Electronic Payment</u> and <u>E-File Mandates</u>." Electronic payments must be transmitted on or before the due date.

**Penalty and Interest.** Failure to pay taxes due, or underpayment of such taxes shall result in a penalty of 5% of the amount due being imposed for each quarter the report is overdue or the payment is delinquent, except that the penalty shall not exceed \$10,000. Interest on the unpaid tax will be assessed at the rate in effect pursuant to <u>Neb. Rev.</u> <u>Stat. \$45-104.02</u>.

If paying by paper check, payments must be postmarked by the U.S. Postal Service on or before the due date. Mail a copy of this remittance along with the paper check to: Nebraska Department of Revenue, PO Box 94818, Lincoln, NE 68509-4818.

City

NEBRASKA

FORM