

## Nebraska County Assessor/Deputy County Assessor Certification Examination Application

Name			
Current Mailing Address (Number	and Street or PO Box)		
City	State	Zip Code	County
Examination Date	Daytime Phone	Email Address	
Examination Fee \$75			\$
Examination Location: North Platte Lincoln			
sign here Applicant's S			
here Applicant's Signature			Date

This application and the examination fee must be filed with the Property Tax Administrator no less than 10 days prior to the date of the examination.

When this application and examination fee are received, the documents, Nebraska statutes, and other resource information that are helpful to study for this examination will be provided electronically to the email address provided above.

Make checks payable, and mail with completed Certification Examination Application form, to:

Nebraska Department of Revenue, Property Assessment Division

Attn: County Assessor Examination, PO Box 98919, Lincoln, NE 68509-8919.

96-157-1999 Rev. 8-2017 Supersedes 96-157-1999 Rev. 7-2015

Authorized by Neb. Rev. Stat. § 77-421