
1999 Nebraska Individual Estimated Income Tax
INSTRUCTIONS

CHANGES IN ESTIMATED TAX. Even though your situa-
tion on April 15 is such that you are not required to file pay-
ments of estimated tax, your income may change so that you
will be required to file estimated tax payments at a later date.
In that case, the time for filing is as follows: June 15, if the
change occurs after March 31 and before June 1; September 15,
if the change occurs after May 31 and before September 1;
January 18, 2000, if the change occurs after August 31. The
remaining installments can be made as outlined in the line 16
instructions on the estimated income tax worksheet.

You may use the Amended Computation Schedule to calculate
your amended estimated tax if you find that your estimated tax
is substantially changed. Show the amended estimated tax on
line 1 of the next payment voucher filed.

FISCAL YEAR TAXPAYERS. Fiscal year taxpayers must
report by the 15th day of the fourth, sixth, and ninth months of
the fiscal year and the first month of the following fiscal year.

PENALTY FOR NOT PAYING ENOUGH ESTIMATED IN-
COME TAX. A penalty at the statutory rate is imposed for
underpayment of estimated tax installments. The penalty is not
due if you qualify for any of the exceptions listed on the Indi-
vidual Underpayment of Estimated Tax, Form 2210N.

Each individual with an underpayment of the estimated tax
must file a Form 2210N with their Nebraska Individual Income
Tax Return, Form 1040N. The estimated tax has been under-
paid if the amount of payments (including withholding) are not
equal to at least: 1) 90 percent (66 2/3 percent for farmers,
ranchers, and fishermen) of the tax liability for the year after
reduction by the credits other than withholding or estimated
payments; or 2) 100 percent of the tax shown on the return for
the full 12-month preceding tax year.

Also, the penalty does not apply if you had no tax liability for
the preceding tax year of 12 months, and you were a U.S.
citizen or resident during that year.

HOW TO USE THE PAYMENT VOUCHER:

1. Complete the estimated income tax worksheet to
compute your 1999 estimated tax. If line 15 is less
than $300, estimated tax payments are not required,
but may still be made. If 1999 federal adjusted gross
income is expected to be more than $126,600
($63,300 if married filing separate), then complete all
worksheets included in this booklet.

2. Enter the amount shown on line 15 of the worksheet
on line 1 of the payment voucher.

3. Enter the amount shown on line 16 of the worksheet
on line 2 of the payment voucher.

4. Enter on line 3 of the payment voucher the amount of
overpayment from 1998 to be credited to the install-
ment.

5. Enter on line 4 of the payment voucher the amount of
payment (line 2 minus line 3). File the payment
voucher only if you are making a payment of esti-
mated tax.

6. Attach a check or money order to the payment
voucher and mail it by the due date to the Nebraska
Department of Revenue, P.O. Box 94818, Lincoln,
Nebraska 68509-4818. Make appropriate entries in
the Record of Estimated Tax Payments.

7. For each later installment, complete lines 2, 3, and 4
of the payment voucher, attach remittance and mail.
No installment is required when the amount of un-
used 1998 overpayment is equal to or greater than the
amount of installment due

WHO MUST MAKE ESTIMATED PAYMENTS. A Nebraska
Individual Estimated Income Tax Payment Voucher, Form
1040N-ES, must be filed by every resident and nonresident of
Nebraska if the individual’s Nebraska income tax after
allowance of personal exemption credits can reasonably be
expected to exceed withholding and other credits by $300 or
more. Other credits include, but are not limited to, credit for
income tax paid to another state for residents only, nonhighway
use motor vehicle fuels tax credit, for the elderly or the
disabled for residents and partial-year residents only,
Community Development Assistance Act credit, the
employment and investment credits, Form 829N credit, and
credits for child and dependent care expenses for residents and
partial-year residents only. You do not have to pay estimated
tax if you were a U.S. citizen or resident and you had no tax
liability for the full 12-month preceding tax year. If you are an
employee with amounts being withheld from your earnings,
you may ask your employer to withhold an additional
amount for state taxes rather than making these four
estimated income tax payments.

WHEN AND WHERE TO FILE. The first payment voucher
must be filed on or before April 15, 1999, or such later date as
is set out below in the instruction labeled “Changes in
Estimated Tax.” Mail the payment voucher with remittance to
the Nebraska Department of Revenue, P.O. Box 94818,
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-4818. Mailing labels are enclosed for
your convenience.

PAYMENT OF ESTIMATED TAX. The estimated tax may be
paid in full with the first payment voucher or in equal install-
ments on or before April 15, 1999; June 15, 1999; September
15, 1999; and January 18, 2000. Make checks or money orders
payable to the Nebraska Department of Revenue. Please type
or print your social security number on your check or money
order.

FARMERS AND RANCHERS. If at least two-thirds of your
gross income for 1998 or 1999 is derived from farming, ranch-
ing, or fishing, you may pay all of your estimated tax on or
before January 18, 2000. You must then pay the entire amount
of the estimated tax. If you file your Nebraska Individual In-
come Tax Return, Form 1040N, on or before March 1, 2000,
and pay the total tax due at that time, you do not need to file an
estimated tax payment for 1999.

OVERPAYMENT CREDIT FROM 1998. If you had an over-
payment on your 1998 Nebraska Individual Income Tax Return
and elected to apply it to your 1999 estimated income tax, the
amount of that overpayment may be applied in full or in part to
any installment.

JOINT PAYMENTS. A husband and wife may file joint pay-
ments of estimated income tax for Nebraska tax purposes. Joint
payments may not be filed if they are separated under a decree
of either divorce or separate maintenance or if they have differ-
ent taxable years. If joint payments are filed but a joint return
is not filed for the taxable year, the estimated tax for such year
may be divided between husband and wife in such manner as
they may agree. This agreement should be signed by both tax-
payers and a copy attached to each return.

If estimated payments have been made under a spouse’s social
security number and this spouse dies during the year for which
the estimated payments are being made, please indicate “de-
ceased” and give the date of death next to the social security
number. Verify that the surviving spouse’s name and social
security number are correct on Form 1040N-ES and indicate
what social security number is to be used in filing a Form
1040N-ES for the next year.



1999 Nebraska Personal Exemption Credit
Use this table to determine the allowable personal credit for your adjusted gross income category. Find your filing status in the columns then find
the line corresponding to your estimated federal adjusted gross income. Take the amount you find and multiply by the number of federal
exemptions you expect in 1999.

Single Married Filing Joint Married Filing Separate Head of Household
Over But not overOver But not overOver But not over Over But not over

PERSONAL
EXEMPTION

CREDIT

ESTIMATED ADJUSTED GROSS INCOME

ITEMIZED DEDUCTION WORKSHEET

1 Enter total itemized deductions from Federal Schedule A. Include totals from lines 4, 9, 14, 18, 19, 26,

and 27 ....................................................................................................................................................................... 1

2 Add from Federal Schedule A, the amounts on lines 4,13, 18, 19, plus any gambling losses included

on line 27 ................................................................................................................................................................... 2

3 Enter state and local income taxes from Federal Schedule A, line 5 ..................................................................... 3

4 Add lines 2 and 3 ...................................................................................................................................................... 4

5 Difference (subtract line 4 from line 1). If the result is zero or less, STOP; enter the amount from line 1

above on line 2 of the Form 1040N-ES Worksheet ................................................................................................. 5

6 Multiply line 5 by 80% (.80) ...................................................................................................................................... 6

7 Enter your estimated federal adjusted gross income .............................................................................................. 7

8 Enter $126,600, or $63,300 if married filing separate .............................................................................................. 8

9 Difference (subtract line 8 from line 7). If the result is zero or less, STOP; enter the amount from line 1

above on line 2 of the Form 1040N-ES Worksheet ................................................................................................. 9

10 Multiply line 9 by .10 ................................................................................................................................................. 10

11 Compare line 6 and line 10 and enter the smaller of the two amounts here ........................................................... 11

12 Subtract line 11 from line 5 ....................................................................................................................................... 12

13 Add line 12 and line 4 (enter on line 2, Form 1040N-ES Worksheet) ..................................................................... 13

Note: If your Nebraska itemized deductions on line 13 are less than the federal standard deduction for your filing status, complete the Nebraska standard
deduction worksheet to determine the larger of the two deductions.

Worksheet A — 1999 Nebraska Itemized Deductions
Use if your estimated federal adjusted gross income is greater than $126,600; ($63,300 if married filing separate)

(Itemized deductions should be calculated using 1999 estimated deductions)

$ 0 -  64,000 $ 0 - 106,000 $ 0 - 53,000 $ 0 -   88,000 $89

64,000 -  69,000 106,000 - 111,000 53,000 - 55,500 88,000 -   93,000  84

69,000 -  74,000 111,000 - 116,000 55,500 - 58,000 93,000 -   98,000  79

74,000 -  79,000 116,000 - 121,000 58,000 - 60,500 98,000 - 103,000  74

79,000 -  84,000 121,000 - 126,000 60,500 - 63,000 103,000 - 108,000  69

84,000 -  89,000 126,000 - 131,000 63,000 - 65,500 108,000 - 113,000  64

89,000 -  94,000 131,000 - 136,000 65,500 - 68,000 113,000 - 118,000  59

94,000 -  99,000 136,000 - 141,000 68,000 - 70,500 118,000 - 123,000  54

99,000 - 104,000 141,000 - 146,000 70,500 - 74,000 123,000 - 128,000  49

104,000 - 109,000 146,000 - 151,000 74,000 - 75,500 128,000 - 133,000  44

109,000 - 114,000 151,000 - 156,000 75,500 - 78,000 133,000 - 138,000  39

114,000 - 119,000 156,000 - 161,000 78,000 - 80,500 138,000 - 143,000  34

119,000 - 124,000 161,000 - 166,000 80,500 - 83,000 143,000 - 148,000  29

124,000 - 129,000 166,000 - 171,000 83,000 - 85,500 148,000 - 153,000  24

129,000 - 134,000 171,000 - 176,000 85,500 - 88,000 153,000 - 158,000  19

134,000 - 139,000 176,000 - 181,000 88,000 - 90,500 158,000 - 163,000  14

139,000 - 144,000 181,000 - 186,000 90,500 - 93,000 163,000 - 168,000   9

144,000  - 149,000 186,000 - 191,000 93,000 - 95,500 168,000 - 173,000   4

over 149,000 over 191,000 over 95,500 over 173,000  0



Worksheet C — Nebraska Estimated Tax

Worksheet B — 1999 Nebraska Standard Deduction
Use if federal adjusted gross income is greater than $126,600; ($63,300 if married filing separate)

1 Enter your estimated Federal Adjusted Gross Income for 1999 ............................................................................ 1
2 Enter $126,600 (enter $63,300 if married filing separate) ...................................................................................... 2
3 Difference (subtract line 2 from line 1). If zero or less, STOP; you do not have a limitation on your standard

deduction. ................................................................................................................................................................ 3
4 Enter your 1999 Federal Standard Deduction (Single $4,300, Married-Joint $7,200, Head of Household $6,350,

Married-Separate $3,600) Consult federal instructions if you have a different standard deduction than that listed .... 4
5 Enter 10% of line 3 (line 3 multiplied by .10) .......................................................................................................... 5

6 1999 Nebraska Standard Deduction (subtract line 5 from line 4; If zero or less, enter -0- on this line.)
Enter result here and on line 5 of Form 1040N-ES Worksheet ............................................................................. 6

STANDARD DEDUCTION WORKSHEET

1 Nebraska tax table tax on line 10 estimated taxable income – Form 1040N-ES Worksheet .................................. 1
2 Additional tax calculated from the rate schedule below (if adjusted gross income is greater than $126,600;

$63,300 if married filing separate) ............................................................................................................................ 2
3 Total tax (line 1 plus line 2) Enter on line 11, Form 1040N-ES Worksheet .............................................................. 3

Use if your estimated 1999 federal adjusted gross income is more than $126,600; ($63,300 if married filing separate)

SINGLE TAXPAYER
If adjusted gross income is: The tax to add is:
over – but not over
$ 126,600 $ 150,600 0.437% (.00437) of adjusted gross income above $126,600
$ 150,600 296,600 $ 104.88 + 0.334% (.00334) of the excess over $150,600
$ 296,600 391,600 $ 592.52 + 0.175% (.00175) of the excess over $296,600
$ 391,600 –– $ 758.77

MARRIED TAXPAYERS FILING JOINT RETURNS AND SURVIVING SPOUSES

If adjusted gross income is: The tax to add is:
over – but not over
$ 126,600 $ 166,600 0.437% (.00437) of adjusted gross income above $126,600
$ 166,600 426,600 $ 174.80 + 0.334% (.00334) of the excess over $166,600
$ 426,600 594,100 $ 1,043.20 + 0.175% (.00175) of the excess over $426,600
$ 594,100 –– $ 1,336.33

MARRIED INDIVIDUALS FILING SEPARATE RETURNS
 If adjusted gross income is: The tax to add is:
over – but not over
$ 63,300 $   83,300 0.437% (.00437) of adjusted gross income above $63,300
$ 83,300 213,300 $ 87.40 + 0.334% (.00334) of the excess over $83,300
$ 213,300 297,050 $ 521.60 + 0.175% (.00175) of the excess over $213,300
$ 297,050 –– $ 668.16

HEAD OF HOUSEHOLD
If adjusted gross income is: The tax to add is:
over – but not over
$ 126,600 $ 164,600 0.437% (.00437) of adjusted gross income above $126,600
$ 164,600 366,600 $ 166.06 + 0.334% (.00334) of the excess over $164,600
$ 366,600 476,600 $ 840.74 + 0.175% (.00175) of the excess over $366,600
$ 476,600 –– $ 1,033.24

1999 Nebraska  Additional Tax Rate Schedule

SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS
If your estimated Nebraska taxable income is less than $46,750, perform the following calculation. Subtract $126,600 ($63,300 married filing separate) from
your Federal Adjusted Gross Income, and multiply this difference by 10% (.10). If your line 10 estimated taxable income is less than the 10% difference
calculated, enter 6.68% of line 10 income on line 3, Nebraska Estimated Tax Worksheet above; otherwise, complete the additional tax calculation above.

Enter the additional tax calculated from the tax rate schedule above on Worksheet C, line 2, above.



Use enclosed labels to mail this voucher and payment to:
NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE, P.O. BOX 94818, LINCOLN, NE 68509-4818 8-014-98

Use enclosed labels to mail this voucher and payment to:
NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE, P.O. BOX 94818, LINCOLN, NE 68509-4818 8-014-98

• File only if you are making a payment of estimated tax.

• Fiscal year taxpayers — see instructions.

1999
FORM 1040N-ESNebraska Individual

Estimated Income Tax
Payment Voucher

1 Estimated tax (or amended estimated tax) for the year $
ending . Complete if an original or
amended computation ...................................................................   1

2 Amount of this installment (line 16 of estimated tax worksheet
or line 6 of Amended Computation Schedule) ...............................   2

3 Amount of overpayment from last year applied to this
installment (and not applied to previous installments) ...................   3

$4 Amount of this payment (line 2 minus line 3). Enter here and
in your Record of Estimated Tax Payments ..................................   4

Name(s) Your Social Security Number Nebraska I.D. Number Spouse’s Social Security No.

Street or Other Mailing Address

City State Zip Code

2

1999
FORM 1040N-ESNebraska Individual

Estimated Income Tax
Payment Voucher

Name(s) Your Social Security Number Nebraska I.D. Number Spouse’s Social Security No.

Street or Other Mailing Address

City State Zip Code

1

$
1 Estimated tax for the year ending

(line 15 of estimated tax worksheet) .............................................   1

2 Amount of this installment (line 16 of estimated tax worksheet) ...   2

3 Amount of overpayment from last year (all or part)
applied to this installment ..............................................................   3

$4 Amount of this payment (line 2 minus line 3). Enter here and
in your Record of Estimated Tax Payments ..................................   4

THIS INSTALLMENT IS DUE ON
OR BEFORE JUNE 15, 1999.

THIS INSTALLMENT IS DUE ON
OR BEFORE APRIL 15, 1999.

• File only if you are making a payment of estimated tax.

• Fiscal year taxpayers — see instructions.

• If your estimated tax needs to be amended, use the Amended
Computation Schedule.

nebraska
department
of revenue

nebraska
department
of revenue



1999
FORM 1040N-ESNebraska Individual

Estimated Income Tax
Payment Voucher

Use enclosed labels to mail this voucher and payment to:
NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE, P.O. BOX 94818, LINCOLN, NE 68509-4818 8-014-98

Use enclosed labels to mail this voucher and payment to:
NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE, P.O. BOX 94818, LINCOLN, NE 68509-4818 8-014-98

4 THIS INSTALLMENT IS DUE ON
OR BEFORE JANUARY 18, 2000.

Name(s) Your Social Security Number Nebraska I.D. Number Spouse’s Social Security No.

Street or Other Mailing Address

City State Zip Code

1 Estimated tax (or amended estimated tax) for the year $
ending . Complete if an original or
amended computation ...................................................................   1

2 Amount of this installment (line 16 of estimated tax worksheet
or line 6 of Amended Computation Schedule) ...............................   2

3 Amount of overpayment from last year applied to this
installment (and not applied to previous installments) ..................   3

$4 Amount of this payment (line 2 minus line 3). Enter here and
in your Record of Estimated Tax Payments ..................................   4

1999
FORM 1040N-ESNebraska Individual

Estimated Income Tax
Payment Voucher

Name(s) Your Social Security Number Nebraska I.D. Number Spouse’s Social Security No.

Street or Other Mailing Address

City State Zip Code

3

1 Estimated tax (or amended estimated tax) for the year $
ending . Complete if an original or
amended computation ...................................................................   1

2 Amount of this installment (line 16 of estimated tax worksheet
or line 6 of Amended Computation Schedule) ...............................   2

3 Amount of overpayment from last year applied to this
installment (and not applied to previous installments) ...................   3

$4 Amount of this payment (line 2 minus line 3). Enter here and
in your Record of Estimated Tax Payments ..................................   4

THIS INSTALLMENT IS DUE ON
OR BEFORE SEPTEMBER 15, 1999.

• File only if you are making a payment of estimated tax.

• Fiscal year taxpayers — see instructions.

• If your estimated tax needs to be amended, use the Amended
Computation Schedule.

• File only if you are making a payment of estimated tax.

• Fiscal year taxpayers — see instructions.

• If your estimated tax needs to be amended, use the Amended
Computation Schedule.

nebraska
department
of revenue

nebraska
department
of revenue



AMENDED COMPUTATION SCHEDULE
• Use if your estimated tax changes during the year

Record of Estimated Tax Payments
(C)

1998 Overpayment
(Line 3 of

Payment Voucher)

(D)
Total Amount Paid

and Credited
(Col. B plus Col. C)

(B)
Amount Paid

(Line 4 of
Payment Voucher)

(A)
Date Filed

Installment
Date

Payment
Number

1 Amended estimated tax (enter here and on line 1 of the payment voucher) ..............................................   1
2 Amount of 1998 overpayment elected for credit to 1999 estimated tax and applied to date .....................   2
3 Estimated tax payments made to date ...........................................................................................................   3
4 Line 2 plus line 3 ...............................................................................................................................................   4
5 Unpaid balance (line 1 minus line 4) ...............................................................................................................   5
6 Amount to be paid (line 5 divided by number of remaining payments).

Enter here and on line 2 of the payment voucher ..........................................................................................   6

CLAIM THIS AMOUNT ON YOUR 1999 NEBRASKA
INDIVIDUAL INCOME TAX RETURN, FORM 1040N.

TOTAL

NOTE: If you are not required to make an estimated tax payment on the first installment date, you may
still have to make a payment at a later date. See instruction entitled, “Changes in Estimated Tax.”

1 April

2 June

3 September

4 January

1 Estimated federal adjusted gross income .........................................................................................................................................................   1

2 Estimated federal itemized deductions or amount from Worksheet A ..........................................................  2

3 State and local income taxes ......................................................................................................................... 3

4 Nebraska itemized deductions (line 2 minus line 3) ...................................................................................... 4

5 Standard deduction (enter amount to be allowed federally or amount from Worksheet B) ......................... 5

6 Enter the greater of line 4 or line 5 ..................................................................................................................................................................... 6

7 Estimated Nebraska income before adjustments (line 1 minus line 6) ...........................................................................................................   7

8 Estimated Nebraska adjustments increasing federal AGI (non-Nebraska state and municipal bond interest) ...........................................   8

9 Estimated Nebraska adjustments decreasing federal AGI (including federal bond interest) ........................................................................   9

10 Estimated Nebraska taxable income (line 7 plus line 8, minus line 9) ............................................................................................................   10

11 Estimated Nebraska income tax on line 10 amount (see 1999 Nebraska Estimated Tax Rate Schedule on back of this booklet. If

AGI above $126,600 ($63,300 if married filing separate), enter amount from line 3 of Worksheet C) ..........................................................   11

12 Estimated Nebraska minimum or other taxes (total of taxes from Federal Forms 6251, 4972, and 5329;  multiplied by .296) ...................   12

13 Total estimated Nebraska tax (total of lines 11 and 12) ..................................................................................................................................   13

14 Estimated Nebraska income tax withheld and other credits including: personal exemption credit (see credit table); tax paid to another
state (residents only); credits for child and dependent care expenses, and credit for the elderly or the disabled (residents and partial-year
residents); and for all taxpayers — Form 4136N credit, CDAA credit, Form 3800N, and Form 829N credit ................................................   14

15 Nebraska estimated income tax (line 13 minus line 14) ..................................................................................................................................   15

16 COMPUTATION OF INSTALLMENTS:

If the original payment
is due to be filed on:

1040N-ES
FORM

Worksheet• Use enclosed worksheets and personal exemption table if AGI levels met

Nebraska Individual Estimated
Income Tax Worksheet

• April 15, 1999, enter 1/4 of line 15 here and on line 2 of Payment Voucher Number 1.
• June 15, 1999, enter 1/2 of line 15 here and on line 2 of Payment Voucher Number 2.
• September 15, 1999, enter 3/4 of line 15 here and on line 2 of Payment Voucher Number 3.
• January 18, 2000, enter amount on line 15 here and on line 2 of Payment Voucher Number 4. 16

KEEP FOR YOUR RECORDS — DO NOT FILE AMENDED COMPUTATION SCHEDULE ON REVERSE SIDE



Single Taxpayer Head of Household

Married Individuals Filing Separate ReturnsMarried Taxpayers Filing Joint Returns and Surviving Spouses

If line 10, 1040N-ES Worksheet is: The Nebraska estimated tax is:

over — but not over

$ 0 $ 2,400 2.51% of the income
$ 2,400 17,000 $ 60.24 + 3.49% of the excess over $2,400
$ 17,000 26,500 $ 569.78 + 5.01% of the excess over $17,000
$ 26,500 —— $ 1,045.73 + 6.68% of the excess over $26,500*

If line 10, 1040N-ES Worksheet is: The Nebraska estimated tax is:

over — but not over

$ 0 $ 3,800 2.51% of the income
$ 3,800 24,000 $ 95.38 + 3.49% of the excess over $3,800
$ 24,000 35,000 $ 800.36 + 5.01% of the excess over $24,000
$ 35,000 —— $ 1,351.46 + 6.68% of the excess over $35,000*

If line 10, 1040N-ES Worksheet is: The Nebraska estimated tax is:

over — but not over

$ 0 $ 4,000 2.51% of the income
$ 4,000 30,000 $ 100.40 + 3.49% of the excess over $4,000
$ 30,000 46,750 $ 1,007.80 + 5.01% of the excess over $30,000
$ 46,750 —— $ 1,846.98 + 6.68% of the excess over $46,750*

If line 10, 1040N-ES Worksheet is: The Nebraska estimated tax is:

over — but not over

$ 0 $ 2,000 2.51% of the income
$ 2,000 15,000 $ 50.20 + 3.49% of the excess over $2,000
$ 15,000 23,375 $ 503.90 + 5.01% of the excess over $15,000
$ 23,375 —— $ 923.49 + 6.68% of the excess over $23,375*

1999 Nebraska Estimated Tax Rate Schedule
USE ONLY FOR 1999 ESTIMATED TAX.

DO NOT USE THESE NEBRASKA ESTIMATED TAX RATE SCHEDULES TO COMPUTE ANY TAX RETURNS.
Subtract $89 from the table calculation for each federal personal exemption allowed if your federal AGI

is less than $106,000 (married) or $64,000 (single). See 1999 personal exemption credit chart.

* If adjusted gross income is $126,600 or more ($63,300 if married filing separate), Nebraska allowed deductions are reduced and marginal tax rates are
phased out. (See Worksheets A, B, and C.)

$89 personal exemption credit is phased out beginning above $64,000 AGI $89 personal exemption credit is phased out beginning above $88,000 AGI

$89 personal exemption credit is phased out beginning above $53,000 AGI$89 personal exemption credit is phased out beginning above $106,000 AGI


