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In 2013, LB 970 reduced the first three tax rates in the tax rate schedule and expanded the tax 
brackets beginning in tax year 2014. The Nebraska alternative minimum tax and the credit for 
prior year minimum tax are eliminated from the tax base by LB 308 beginning in 2014. These 
changes can be found on page  6. 
If your Nebraska individual income tax, after allowance of personal exemption credits, is 
expected to exceed withholding and other credits by $500 or more, then estimated income tax 
payments may be required. 
Various indexed values for the personal exemption credit, standard deduction, and other 
elements of the Nebraska tax calculation are included in this year's changes. You should 
calculate your estimated tax for 2014 in light of these changes.
Taxpayers must ensure that adequate and timely estimated payments are made to 
avoid underpayment of estimated income tax penalties.

2014
Nebraska
Individual Estimated
Income Tax Payment
Vouchers
Included in this Booklet:
Form 1040N-ES

Electronic payment options are available. 
See instructions inside.

Questions?
revenue.nebraska.gov 

Sign up for a FREE subscription service at the Department’s 
website to get email updates on your topics of interest.

800-742-7474 (NE or IA) or 402-471-5729
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http://www.revenue.ne.gov/electron/ind_e-pay.html
http://www.revenue.ne.gov/subscribe.html


Instructions
Who Must Make Estimated Payments. Every resident and nonresident must make estimated income tax payments if 
their Nebraska income tax, after personal exemption credits, is expected to exceed withholding and other credits by $500 
or more. If you are an employee with income tax being withheld from your earnings, you may ask your employer to 
withhold an additional amount for state income taxes, rather than make these four estimated income tax payments.

When to File. The first payment must be filed on or before April 15, 2014, and on later dates as set out below. 
The estimated tax may be paid in full with the first payment, or in equal installments on or before April 15, 2014, 
June 16, 2014, September 15, 2014, and January 15, 2015. 
Fiscal Year Taxpayers. Fiscal year taxpayers must report by the 15th day of the fourth, sixth, and ninth months of the 
fiscal year, and the first month of the following fiscal year. If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or legal holiday, 
taxpayers have until the next business day to make the payment.

Make the smart choice – pay electronically using the Department’s e-pay program or by credit card. When paying 
electronically, vouchers are not required.

Electronic Payment Options
Electronic Funds Withdrawal (EFW). With this payment option, you provide your payment information within 
your electronically-filed return. Your payment will automatically be withdrawn from your bank account on the date 
you specify. 

Nebraska e-pay. Nebraska e-pay is the Department’s web-based electronic payment system. You enter your payment 
and bank account information, and choose a date (up to a year in advance) to have your account debited. You will 
receive an email confirmation for each payment scheduled.

Credit Card. Secure credit card payments can be initiated through Official Payments at officialpayments.com; via 
phone at 800-2PAY-TAX; or by downloading the OPAY app from your smart phone’s app store. Eligible credit cards 
include American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and VISA. A convenience fee (2.49% of the tax payment, $1 
minimum) is charged to the card you use. This fee is paid to the credit card vendor, not the state, and will appear on your 
credit card statement separately from the tax payment. At the end of your transaction, you will be given a confirmation 
number. Keep this number for your records. [If you are making your credit card payment by phone, you will need to 
provide the Nebraska Jurisdiction Code, which is 3700.]

Check or Money Order. If you are not using one of the electronic payment options described above, include a check or 
money order payable to the “Nebraska Department of Revenue.” Checks written to the Department may be presented for 
payment electronically. 
Farmers and Ranchers. If at least two-thirds of your gross income for 2013 or 2014 is derived from farming, 
ranching, or fishing, you may pay all of your estimated tax on or before January 15, 2015. You must then pay the entire 
amount of the estimated tax. If you file your 2014 Nebraska Individual Income Tax Return, Form 1040N, on or before 
March 2, 2015, and pay the total tax due at that time, you do not need to file any estimated tax payments for 2014.

Overpayment Credit From 2013. If you had an overpayment on your 2013 Form 1040N, and elected to apply it to 
your 2014 estimated income tax, the amount of that overpayment may be applied in full, or in part, to any installment.

Joint Payments. Payments of estimated income tax may be made on a married, filing jointly basis for Nebraska tax 
purposes. Married, filing jointly payments may not be made if the spouses are separated under a decree of either divorce or 
separate maintenance, or if they have different taxable years. If married, filing jointly payments are made, but a married, 
filing jointly return is not filed for the taxable year, the estimated tax for the year may be divided between spouses. A copy 
of a signed agreement to divide the estimated payments should be attached to each, Form 1040N. When e-filing, a letter is 
not required. Simply claim the agreed upon amounts on each spouse’s return.

If estimated payments have been made under a spouse’s Social Security number (SSN), and this spouse dies during the 
year, please indicate “deceased” on any e-filed return when prompted. On paper returns, write “DECEASED” at the top of 
the Form 1040N and give the date of death next to the SSN. Verify that the surviving spouse’s name and SSN are correct 
on Form 1040N‑ES, and indicate what SSN will be used in filing a Form 1040N-ES for the next year.

Calculating Your Payment.

List the names and SSNs in the same order on the joint voucher as you will list them on your joint return.
Complete the Estimated Income Tax Worksheet (Worksheet) to compute your 2014 estimated tax. If line 18 is less 
than $500, estimated tax payments are not required, but may still be made. If 2014 federal AGI is expected to be more 
than $254,200 (single), $305,050 (married, filing jointly), $152,525 (married, filing separately), or $279,650 (head of 
household), then complete Worksheet A included in this booklet. Subtract the amount of any carryover from the 2013 
Form 1040N before making your payment.
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If you are not making electronic payments of estimated taxes, you can download the payment vouchers from our website, 
or include an information sheet with the following:
	 1.	 The primary SSN;
	 2.	 A notation identifying the payment as an estimated payment; and
	 3. 	The tax year to which the payment should be applied. 
Make appropriate entries in your Record of Estimated Tax Payments. 
You must enter your SSN (and your spouse’s SSN, if applicable) on the payment vouchers where indicated. List the 
names and SSNs in the same order on the voucher as you will list them on your married, filing jointly return.
Changes in Estimated Tax. If your income increases during the year, you may be required to begin filing, or increase, 
estimated tax payments at the next due date. If you need to change the amount of an estimated payment and you have 
previously scheduled an electronic payment, be sure to cancel and reschedule your payment.
	You may use the Amended Computation Schedule below to calculate your amended estimated tax if your estimated 
tax substantially changes, or if your income substantially increases. When making payment by paper check, show the 
amended estimated tax on line 1 of the next payment voucher filed. If making payments electronically, do not file a 
voucher to show the change.

Penalty For Not Paying Enough Estimated Income Tax. A penalty is imposed for underpayment of estimated 
tax installments. The penalty is not due if you qualify for any of the exceptions listed on the Individual Underpayment of 
Estimated Tax, Form 2210N.

Each individual who has underpaid estimated tax must file a Form 2210N with the Form 1040N. The estimated tax is 
underpaid if the payments (including withholding) are not equal to at least: 
	 1.	 90% (66 2/3% for those engaged in farming, ranching, and fishing) of the tax liability for the year, after reduction by 

credits other than withholding or estimated payments;
	 2.	 100% of the tax shown on the Nebraska return for the full 12‑month preceding tax year, if federal AGI was $150,000 

or less; or
	 3.	 110% (the applicable federal percentage) of the preceding year’s tax reported on a Nebraska return, if 2013 federal 

AGI was above $150,000. Complete the Nebraska Individual Estimated Income Tax Worksheet below. You may also 
owe a penalty if estimated payments are not filed in a timely manner.

The penalty does not apply if either of the following two tests is met: 
	 •	 First Test. You had zero federal tax liability for the full 12-month preceding tax year;
		  You were a U.S. citizen or Nebraska resident during that year; and 
		  Your Nebraska return for that year reported zero tax liability.

		  OR
	 •	 Second Test. The total tax shown on your current income tax return minus the amount of tax paid through state 

income tax withholding  is less than $500.
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	 1	 Estimated federal adjusted gross income (AGI)................................................................................................ 	 1
	 2	 Estimated federal itemized deductions (line 29, Federal Form 1040, Schedule A)... 	 2
	 3	 State and local income taxes (line 5, Schedule A).................................................... 	 3
	 4	 Nebraska itemized deductions (line 2 minus line 3).................................................. 	 4
	 5	 Standard deduction (enter Nebraska standard deduction amount):
			   Single $6,200;
			   Married, Filing Jointly $12,400;
			   Head of Household $9,100; 
			   Married, Filing Separately $6,200; or
			   65 or older and/or blind (see reverse side)............................................................ 	 5

	 6	 Enter the greater of line 4 or line 5.....................................................................................................................	 6		
	 7	 Estimated Nebraska income before adjustments (line 1 minus line 6).............................................................. 	 7
	 8	 Estimated Nebraska adjustments increasing federal AGI (including non-Nebraska state and municipal
		  bond interest).................................................................................................................................................... 	 8
	 9	 Estimated Nebraska adjustments decreasing federal AGI (including federal bond interest)............................ 	 9
	10	 Estimated Nebraska taxable income (line 7 plus line 8, minus line 9).............................................................. 	 10
	11	 Estimated Nebraska income tax amount on line 10 (See 2014 Nebr. Estimated Tax Rate Schedule included
		  in this booklet.) If AGI is above $254,200 (single), $305,050 (married, filing jointly), $152,525 (married,
		  filing separately), or $279,650 (head of household), enter the amount from line 3 of Worksheet A.................. 	 11

	12	 Estimated Nebraska other taxes (total of taxes from Federal Forms 4972 and 5329; multiplied by .296)......... 	 12
	13	 Total estimated Nebraska tax (total of lines 11 and 12) .................................................................................... 	 13
	14	 Estimated Nebraska credits including:
		  For full year residents –
			   Credit for tax paid to another state.
		  For residents and partial-year residents –
			   Refundable and nonrefundable credits for child and dependent care expense,
			   Earned income credit,
			   Credit for the elderly or the disabled, and
			   Angel Investment Tax Credit.
		  For all taxpayers –
			   Personal exemption credit,
			   Community Development Assistance Act credit,
			   Beginning Farmer Tax Credit,
			   Form 3800N credit, and
			   Financial institution tax credit.........................................................................................................................	 14
	15	 Nebraska 2014 estimated income tax (line 13 minus line 14). If zero or less, enter -0-..................................... 	 15
	16	 a	 Multiply line 15 by 90% (66 2/3% if engaged in farming or fishing) ..........................	16a
		  b	 Enter the tax shown on your 2013 tax return (110% of that amount if you are
			   not engaged in farming or fishing and the AGI shown on that return is more
			   than $150,000; ($75,000 if your filing status for 2014 is married, filing separately)  .	16b
		  c	 Required annual payment to avoid a penalty. Enter the smaller of line 16a or 16b...............................	16c
			   Caution: If you do not prepay (through income tax withholding and estimated tax payments) 
			   at least the amount on line 16c, you may owe a penalty for not paying enough estimated tax. To avoid a 
			   penalty, make sure your estimate on line 15 is as accurate as possible. Even if you pay the required 
			   annual payment, you may still owe tax when you file your return. You must also make timely estimated 
			   payments to avoid underpayment penalties. If you prefer, you can pay the amount shown on line 15.

	17	 Income tax withheld and estimated to be withheld during 2014 (including income tax withholding on 
		  pensions, annuities, certain deferred income, etc.)............................................................................................	 17
	18	 Subtract line 17 from line 16c. (Note: If the result is zero or less, or line 15 minus line 17 is less than $500,
		  stop here. You are not required to make estimated tax payments.)....................................................................	 18
	19	 COMPUTATION OF INSTALLMENTS
		  If the first payment you are required to make is due to be filed on:
			   •	 April 15, 2014, enter ¼ of the amount on line 18 here and on line 2 of Payment Vouchers 1, 2, 3, and 4;
	 	 	 •	 June 16, 2014, enter ½ of the amount on line 18 here and on line 2 of Payment Voucher 2. 
 	 	 	 	 Also, enter ¼ of the amount on line 18 and on Vouchers 3 and 4;
	 	 	 •	 September 15, 2014, enter ¾ of the amount on line 18 here and on line 2 of Payment Voucher 3.
 	 	 	  	 Also, enter ¼ of the amount on line 18 and on line 2 of Payment Voucher 4;
	 	 	 •	 January 15, 2015, enter the amount on line 18 here and on line 2 of Payment Voucher 4.	 	 19	

Worksheet

Nebraska Individual Estimated
Income Tax Worksheet

Retain a copy for your records. Do not file the amended computation schedule on the reverse side.

2014
FORM 1040N-ES
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Amended Computation Schedule
• Use this schedule if your estimated tax changes during the year.

	 1	 Amended estimated tax (enter here and on line 1 of the payment voucher)...................................... 	 1
	 2	 Amount of the 2013 overpayment previously applied as a credit to 2014 estimated
		  tax installments.................................................................................................................................. 	 2

	 3	 Total amount previously paid for 2014 estimated tax installments...................................................... 	 3

	 4	 Line 2 plus line 3................................................................................................................................ 	 4

	 5	 Unpaid balance (line 1 minus line 4).................................................................................................. 	 5
	 6	 Amount to be paid (line 5 divided by number of remaining payments).
		  Enter here and on line 2 of the payment voucher.............................................................................. 	 6

Additional Standard Deduction for Elderly and/or Blind 
Your Nebraska standard deduction is increased by this amount if, at the end of 2014, you are:

	 •	 An unmarried individual (single or head of household), and
			   65 or older, or blind............................................................................................................... $1,550
			   65 or older and blind............................................................................................................... 3,100

	 •	 A married individual (filing jointly or separately) or a qualifying widow(er), and
			   65 or older, or blind............................................................................................................... $1,200
			   65 or older and blind............................................................................................................... 2,400
			   Both spouses are 65 or older................................................................................................... 2,400
			    	 • And one spouse is also blind............................................................................................ 3,600
			   Both spouses are blind............................................................................................................ 2,400
				    • And one spouse is also 65 or older.................................................................................. 3,600
			   Both spouses are 65 or older, and both are blind.................................................................... 4,800
If married, filing separately, these amounts apply only if you can claim an exemption for your spouse. 

5

1	 Nebraska Tax Table tax on line 10 estimated taxable income – Form 1040N-ES Worksheet..............	 1
2	 Additional tax calculated from the Additional Tax Rate Schedule on next page [if AGI is
	 greater than $254,200 (single), $305,050 (married, filing jointly), $152,525 (married, filing 
	 separately), or $279,650 (head of household)]....................................................................................	 2

3	 Total tax (line 1 plus line 2). Enter here and on line 11, Form 1040N-ES Worksheet...........................	 3

Use this worksheet if your estimated 2014 federal AGI is more than $254,200 (single),
$305,050 (married, filing jointly), $152,525 (married, filing separately), or $279,650 (head of household).

Worksheet A — Nebraska Estimated Tax

Record of Estimated Tax Payments
(C)

2013 Overpayment

(D)
Total Amount Paid

and Credited
(Column B plus Column C)

(B)
Amount Paid

(A)
Date Filed

Installment
Date

Payment
Number

Claim this amount on your 2014 Nebraska
Individual Income Tax Return, Form 1040N.

TOTAL

Note:	 If you are not required to make an estimated tax payment on the first installment date, you may
	 still have to make a payment at a later date. See instruction titled “Changes in Estimated Tax.”

	 1	 April

	 2	 June

	 3	 September

	 4	 January



Single Taxpayer Head of Household

Married, Filing SeparatelyMarried, Filing Jointly and Surviving Spouses

If line 10, 		  The Nebraska estimated tax is:
Form 1040N-ES Worksheet is:

over —	 but not over
$	 0	 $	 3,000			    2.46%	 of the income
	 3,000		  18,000	 $	 73.80 + 3.51%	 of the excess over $  3,000
	 18,000		  29,000		  600.30	 + 5.01%	 of the excess over $18,000
	 29,000		  ——		  1,151.4	 + 6.84%	 of the excess over $29,000

If line 10, 		  The Nebraska estimated tax is:
Form 1040N-ES Worksheet is:

over —	 but not over
$	 0	 $	 5,600			   2.46%	 of the income
	 5,600		  28,800	 $	 137.76	 + 3.51%	 of the excess over $  5,600
	 28,800		  43,000		  952.08	 + 5.01%	 of the excess over $28,800
	 43,000		  ——		  1,663.50	 + 6.84%	 of the excess over $43,000

If line 10, 		  The Nebraska estimated tax is:
Form 1040N-ES Worksheet is:

over —	 but not over
$	 0	 $	 6,000			   2.46%	 of the income
	 6,000		  36,000	 $	 147.60	 + 3.51%	 of the excess over $  6,000
	 36,000		  58,000		  1200.60	 + 5.01%	 of the excess over $36,000
	 58,000		  ——		  2302.80	 + 6.84%	 of the excess over $58,000

If line 10, 		  The Nebraska estimated tax is:
Form 1040N-ES Worksheet is:

over —	 but not over
$	 0	 $	 3,000			   2.46%	 of the income
	 3,000		  18,000	 $	 73.80	 + 3.51%	 of the excess over $  3,000
	 18,000		  29,000		  600.30	 + 5.01%	 of the excess over $18,000
	 29,000		  ——		  1,151.40	 + 6.84%	 of the excess over $29,000

2014 Nebraska Estimated Tax Rate Schedule
Use this rate schedule only for computing 2014 estimated tax. 

Do not use it to compute an amount for any tax returns. 

Subtract $128 from the table calculation for each federal personal exemption allowed.
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Single Taxpayer

If AGI is:		  The tax to add is:
over –	 but not over	

	 $254,200	 $284,200				    0.438%	 (.00438)	 of AGI above $254,200
		  284,200		  434,200	 $	 131.40	 +	 0.333%	 (.00333)	 of the excess over 284,200
		  434,200		  544,200		  630.90 +	 0.183%	 (.00183) of the excess over $434,200
		  544,200		  ––		  832.20

Married, Filing Jointly and Surviving Spouses

If AGI is:		  The tax to add is:
over –	 but not over	

	 $	305,050		 $365,050				    0.438%	 (.00438)	 of AGI above $305,050				  
		  365,050		  665,050	 $	 262.80	 +	 0.333%	 (.00333)	 of the excess over $365,050
		  665,050		  885,050		  1,261.80	 +	 0.183%	 (.00183) 	 of the excess over $665,050
		  885,050		  ––		  1,664.40

Married, Filing Separately
	  If AGI is:		  The tax to add is:
	 over –	 but not over	
	 $	152,525	 $182,525				    0.438%	 (.00438)	 of AGI above $152,525				  
		  182,525		  332,525	 $	 131.40	 +	 0.333%	 (.00333)	 of the excess over $182,525
		  332,525		  442,525		  630.90	 +	 0.183%	 (.00183)	 of the excess over $332,525
		  442,525		  ––		  832.20

Head of Household
If AGI is:		  The tax to add is:
over –	 but not over	

	 $	279,650		 $335,650				    0.438%	 (.00438)	 of AGI above $279,650				  
		  335,650		  567,650		  245.28	 +	 0.333%	 (.00333)	 of the excess over $335,650
		  567,650		  709,650		  1,017.84	 +	 0.183%	 (.00183)	 of the excess over $567,650	
		  709,650		  ––	  	1,277.70

2014 Nebraska Additional Tax Rate Schedule
Enter the additional tax calculated from this schedule on line 2 of Worksheet A.

Special Instructions

If your estimated Nebraska taxable income is less than $58,000, perform the following calculation: 

	Subtract $254,200 (single), $305,050 (married, filing jointly), $152,525 (married, filing separately), or $279,650 (head 
of 	household) from your federal AGI; and
Multiply this difference by 10% (.10). 

If your line 10 estimated taxable income is less than the 10% difference calculated, enter 6.84% (.0684) of line 10 income 
on line 3, Nebraska Estimated Tax Worksheet; otherwise, complete the additional tax calculation above. 



Consider paying electronically. Otherwise, mail this voucher and your check or money order to:
Nebraska Department of Revenue, PO Box 98911, Lincoln, NE 68509-8911

8-014-2013

	 1	 Estimated tax (or amended estimated tax) (line 18 of 
		  estimated tax worksheet) for the year ending                    .
		  Complete if an original or amended computation...............  	 1

	 2	 Amount of this installment (line 19 of Estimated Tax 
		  Worksheet, or line 6 of Amended Computation Schedule). 	 2

	 3	 Amount of overpayment from last year applied to this
		  installment (and not applied to previous installments)........  	 3

	 4	 Amount of this payment (line 2 minus line 3). Enter here
		  and in your Record of Estimated Tax Payments.................  	 4

2

1

		
	 1	 Estimated tax for the year ending
		  (line 18 of estimated tax worksheet)..................................  	 1

	 2	 Amount of this installment (line 19 of Estimated Tax 
		  Worksheet).........................................................................  	 2

	 3	 Amount of overpayment from last year (all or part)
		  applied to this installment...................................................  	 3
		
	 4	 Amount of this payment (line 2 minus line 3). Enter here
		  and in your Record of Estimated Tax Payments.................  	 4

This installment is due on
or before June 16, 2014.

This installment is due on
or before April 15, 2014.

• File only if you are making a payment of estimated tax.

• Fiscal year taxpayers — see instructions.

FORM 1040N-ES

2014

Consider paying electronically. Otherwise, mail this voucher and your check or money order to:
Nebraska Department of Revenue, PO Box 98911, Lincoln, NE 68509-8911

8-014-2013

	Name that will be Shown First on your Income Tax Return	 Last Name

	 If a Joint Return, Spouse’s First Name and Initial	 Last Name

	Current Mailing Address (Number and Street or PO Box)

	City	 State	 Zip Code

•	File only if you are making a payment of estimated tax.
•	Fiscal year taxpayers — see instructions.
•	If your estimated tax needs to be amended, use the Amended 
	 Computation Schedule.

	Name that will be Shown First on your Income Tax Return	 Last Name

	 If a Joint Return, Spouse’s First Name and Initial	 Last Name

	Current Mailing Address (Number and Street or PO Box)

	City	 State	 Zip Code

Important: Social Security numbers must be entered below.
	 First Social Security Number on your Income Tax Return

	Spouse’s Social Security Number

Nebraska Individual Estimated Income Tax
Payment Voucher
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FORM 1040N-ES

2014
Nebraska Individual Estimated Income Tax

Payment Voucher

Important: Social Security numbers must be entered below.
	 First Social Security Number on your Income Tax Return

	Spouse’s Social Security Number



Consider paying electronically. Otherwise, mail this voucher and your check or money order to:
Nebraska Department of Revenue, PO Box 98911, Lincoln, NE 68509-8911

Consider paying electronically. Otherwise, mail this voucher and your check or money order to:
Nebraska Department of Revenue, PO Box 98911, Lincoln, NE 68509-8911

4 This installment is due on
or before January 15, 2015.

3 This installment is due on
or before September 15, 2014.

•	File only if you are making a payment of estimated tax.
•	Fiscal year taxpayers — see instructions.
•	If your estimated tax needs to be amended, use the Amended 
	 Computation Schedule.

8-014-2013

8-014-2013

	Name that will be Shown First on your Income Tax Return	 Last Name

	 If a Joint Return, Spouse’s First Name and Initial	 Last Name

	Current Mailing Address (Number and Street or PO Box)

	City	 State	 Zip Code

•	File only if you are making a payment of estimated tax.
•	Fiscal year taxpayers — see instructions.
•	If your estimated tax needs to be amended, use the Amended 
	 Computation Schedule.

	 1	 Estimated tax (or amended estimated tax) (line 18 of 
		  estimated tax worksheet) for the year ending                     .
		  Complete if an original or amended computation...............  	 1

	 2	 Amount of this installment (line 19 of Estimated Tax 
		  Worksheet, or line 6 of Amended Computation Schedule). 	 2

	 3	 Amount of overpayment from last year applied to this
		  installment (and not applied to previous installments)........  	 3

	 4	 Amount of this payment (line 2 minus line 3). Enter here
		  and in your Record of Estimated Tax Payments.................  	 4

	 1	 Estimated tax (or amended estimated tax) (line 18 of 
		  estimated tax worksheet) for the year ending                     .
		  Complete if an original or amended computation...............  	 1

	 2	 Amount of this installment (line 19 of Estimated Tax 
		  Worksheet, or line 6 of Amended Computation Schedule). 	 2

	 3	 Amount of overpayment from last year applied to this
		  installment (and not applied to previous installments)........  	 3

	 4	 Amount of this payment (line 2 minus line 3). Enter here
		  and in your Record of Estimated Tax Payments.................  	 4
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FORM 1040N-ES

2014

Important: Social Security numbers must be entered below.
	 First Social Security Number on your Income Tax Return

	Spouse’s Social Security Number

Nebraska Individual Estimated Income Tax
Payment Voucher

FORM 1040N-ES

2014

	Name that will be Shown First on your Income Tax Return	 Last Name

	 If a Joint Return, Spouse’s First Name and Initial	 Last Name

	Current Mailing Address (Number and Street or PO Box)

	City	 State	 Zip Code

Important: Social Security numbers must be entered below.
	 First Social Security Number on your Income Tax Return

	Spouse’s Social Security Number

Nebraska Individual Estimated Income Tax
Payment Voucher




